What is Area 55?

The A.A. Service Manual. Written by Bill W. in 1951.

Area 55 (shown below) contains 13 districts:


The state of Ohio is made up of 4 areas (shown below):

Area 55 is part of the East Central Region (shown below).

The United States and Canada contains 93 Areas. Click here for a map.